by Various

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £4.99 GBP  or more


Small Talk 06:10
Low Cloud 05:24


10 is a Classic Music Company label sampler featuring tracks from some of the artists who have appeared on Classic through the ages in one guise or another. Brett Johnson’s dirty bass ‘Everything’s Electric’ with DJ Heather on vocals is included as is Justin Harris’ ‘Words and Lies’ (Don’t Believe It) which is typical of his work alongside Luke Solomon as part of Freaks; quirky, obscure but dam right funky. Prztz ‘Small Talk’ is a gossiping, groovy low slung number where the chitter chatter builds and builds throughout the track, and Nail’s ‘Low Cloud’ is a dreamy, euphoric deep house number that would sit perfectly at 8pm outside Café Mambo as it would at 8am down the front at DC10.


released May 16, 2011

2011, Classic Music Company


all rights reserved



Classic Music Company London, UK

Classic was set up in 1994 by Derrick Carter and Luke Solomon. Releasing a whole host of wonderful long-lasting dance music from a long list of artists including Derrick and Luke themselves, Honey Dijon, Eli Escobar, Red Rack’em, Juan Maclean and many, many more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Classic Music Company

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like 10, you may also like: